AMITY AC BASKETBALL
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

Amity AC Basketball 2/3/4 Grade Rec F Teams

Team Name
Team Contact
Ed Carr
Welker Dan
Joe Rogers

Amity AC Basketball 2/3/4 Grade Rec F Game Schedule

Date / Time
Home Team (H)
Result
Away Team (A)
Location
Note
Thu Jan 28, 2016 6:30PM
 
 
Thu Feb 4, 2016 6:00PM
 
CANCELED 
Thu Feb 4, 2016 7:00PM
 
CANCELED 
Mon Feb 15, 2016 6:00PM
 
CANCELED 
Mon Feb 15, 2016 7:00PM
 
CANCELED 
Thu Feb 18, 2016 6:30PM
 
 
Thu Feb 18, 2016 7:30PM
 
 
Mon Feb 22, 2016 7:00PM
 
 
Mon Feb 29, 2016 6:00PM
 
 

Amity AC Basketball 2/3/4 Grade Rec F Standings

TEAM
W
L
PCT
GB
GP
PF
PA
PD
LADY OWLS
0
0
.000
--
0
0
0
0
LADY TARHEELS
0
0
.000
0.0
0
0
0
0
LADY WILDCATS
0
0
.000
0.0
0
0
0
0

Amity AC Basketball 2/3/4 Grade Rec F Practice Schedule

Date / Time
Team
Location
Note
Thu Dec 3, 2015 7:30PM
 
Sat Dec 5, 2015 10:00AM
 
Sat Dec 5, 2015 11:00AM
Cancelled 
Sun Dec 6, 2015 3:30PM
Changed to 8:30am 
Thu Dec 10, 2015 6:00PM
 
Thu Dec 10, 2015 7:15PM
 
Thu Dec 10, 2015 7:15PM
 
Mon Dec 14, 2015 6:00PM
 
Mon Dec 14, 2015 7:15PM
 
Mon Dec 14, 2015 7:15PM
 
Thu Dec 17, 2015 6:00PM
 
Thu Dec 17, 2015 7:15PM
 
Thu Dec 17, 2015 7:15PM
 
Mon Jan 4, 2016 6:00PM
 
Mon Jan 4, 2016 7:15PM
 
Mon Jan 4, 2016 7:15PM
 
Thu Jan 7, 2016 6:00PM
 
Thu Jan 7, 2016 7:15PM
 
Thu Jan 7, 2016 7:15PM
 
Wed Jan 13, 2016 6:00PM
 
Thu Jan 14, 2016 6:00PM
 
Thu Jan 14, 2016 7:15PM
 
Thu Jan 28, 2016 6:00PM
CANCELED 
Thu Jan 28, 2016 7:15PM
CANCELED 
Thu Jan 28, 2016 7:15PM
CANCELED 
Thu Feb 4, 2016 6:00PM
CANCELED 
Thu Feb 4, 2016 7:15PM
CANCELED 
Thu Feb 4, 2016 7:15PM
CANCELED 
Thu Feb 25, 2016 6:00PM
 
Thu Feb 25, 2016 7:15PM
 
Thu Feb 25, 2016 7:15PM
 
 
connect with us