AMITY AC BASKETBALL
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

Amity AC Basketball 5/6 Grade Rec F Teams

Team Name
Team Contact
Dennis Walls

Amity AC Basketball 5/6 Grade Rec F Game Schedule

Date / Time
Home Team (H)
Result
Away Team (A)
Location
Note
Sat Jan 9, 2016 10:30AM
4:22
Opponent
Muhlenberg Gold 
Sun Jan 10, 2016 11:00AM
Opponent
 
at Muhlenberg Gold (CE Cole Gym) 
Sat Jan 16, 2016 10:30AM
24:24
Opponent
Oly (Kaufman) 
Sun Jan 17, 2016 1:00PM
Opponent
6:25
at Wyomissing Blue, West Reading Elementary 
Sun Jan 17, 2016 2:00PM
Opponent
4:14
at Wyomissing White (game 2, doubleheader) 
Sun Jan 24, 2016 1:00PM
 
Opponent
CANCELED 
Sun Jan 24, 2016 2:00PM
 
Opponent
CANCELED 
Sat Jan 30, 2016 12:00PM
24:12
Opponent
Exeter Eagles 
Sun Jan 31, 2016 6:00PM
Opponent
 
CANCELED 
Sat Feb 6, 2016 11:30AM
15:14
Opponent
Van Reed 
Sun Feb 7, 2016 10:00AM
Opponent
10:21
Muhlenberg Sparks (CE Cole Gym) 
Sat Feb 13, 2016 10:00AM
18:14
Opponent
Oley (Grim) 
Sat Feb 13, 2016 11:00AM
22:16
Opponent
Muhlenberg Makeup 
Sat Feb 20, 2016 10:30AM
Opponent
14:12
Kutztown (Kutztown Elem.) 
Sun Feb 21, 2016 1:00PM
20:12
Opponent
Schuylvill Valley (Thomas) 
Sun Feb 21, 2016 2:00PM
17:14
Opponent
Schuylkill Valley (Crowell) game 2 doubleheader 
Sat Feb 27, 2016 1:00PM
Opponent
 
CANCELED 
Sat Feb 27, 2016 2:00PM
Opponent
 
CANCELED 
Sun Feb 28, 2016 2:00PM
15:17
Opponent
Exeter Eagles 

Amity AC Basketball 5/6 Grade Rec F Standings

TEAM
W
D
L
PCT
GB
GP
PF
PA
PD
5/6 GIRLS REC
9
1
4
.679
--
14
241
199
42
OPPONENT
4
1
9
.321
5.0
14
199
241
-42

Amity AC Basketball 5/6 Grade Rec F Practice Schedule

Date / Time
Team
Location
Note
Thu Dec 10, 2015 6:00PM
 
Mon Dec 14, 2015 6:00PM
 
Thu Dec 17, 2015 6:00PM
 
Mon Jan 4, 2016 6:00PM
 
Thu Jan 7, 2016 6:00PM
 
Thu Jan 14, 2016 6:00PM
 
Thu Jan 21, 2016 5:30PM
 
Thu Jan 28, 2016 6:00PM
CANCELED 
Thu Feb 4, 2016 6:00PM
CANCELED 
Mon Feb 15, 2016 5:30PM
CANCELED 
Thu Feb 18, 2016 5:30PM
 
Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:30PM
 
 
connect with us