Log In
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

Registration is Now Closed for the 2015-16 Season

Registration is now closed for HHOOPs Intramurals.  We are in the process of selecting coaches, organizing drafts (3rd & up) and picking teams (1st & 2nd).  Once teams are selected, your IM coach will reach to you with details and schedule for the season. 


If you have any questions, please direct them to the appropriate AGE GROUP DIRECTOR.


PAYMENT DUE NOTIFICATION:  If you received notification to for payment, please go to the REGISTRATION tab, and LOG IN at the bottom of the page to complete your payment.

HHOOPs Intramural Update- 11-4-15


All HHOOPS Intramural Teams have been either selected or drafted.  Our season kicks off with most teams practicing in early December.  If you have not been contacted by your Intramural Head Coach by 11/24, please reach out to the appropriate Age Group Director listed below and let them know. 


1st and 2nd Grade Director Girls Andy Fisher colemia2@gmail.com
1st and 2nd Grade Director Boys Pat Carroll  pgc91033@gmail.com
3rd Grade Director Boys Dan Smith dsmith@astm.org  

3rd & 4th Director Girls

Kate Lynch kateb.lynch@gmail.com

4th Grade Director Boys Patrick Costello pjcostello25@gmail.com
Junior Boys Director (5th & 6th)

Mike Fink mikefink1@verizon.net

Junior Girls Director (5th & 6th)

Glenn Marvin gmarvin@hhoops.com

Senior Boys Director (7th & 8th) Dan Lafond dlafond@att.net
Senior Girls Director (7th & 8th)

Theresa Griffis griffistheresa@gmail.com

Rob Daniels robdaniels1@verizon.net

Super Seniors Boys (9 &10th) Fran McKay franmckay@msn.com
Super Seniors Boys (11&12th)

Jim Bruno  jbruno02@hotmail.com

Kevin Barron kbarron66@comcast.net

Want to Find Out More About the 'House of HHoops' ????

Click Here to find out what we have been up to @HHOOPS




3rd Grade Boys / 8U- Dan O'Sullivan daniel.osullivan@lpl.com

4th grade Girls / 9U - Craig Andrews  craig@beholderproductions.com

4th Grade Boys/ 9U - Mike & Shane Mulligan mmulligan@readsmoving.com

5th Grade Girls / 10U - Dave Nelson DNelson@HHoops.com

5th Grade Boys/ 10U  - Matt Baker- matthewdbaker820@gmail.com

6th Grade Girls / 11U- Candace Mattson  candace.mattson2@verizon.net

6th Grade Boys/ 11U - Mike Knouse  mknouse@verizon.net

6th grade Boys/ 11U=  Charles Halko  -  chalkojr@Comcast.net

7th Grade Girls / 12U -  Steve Flynn / Jason Walker- js.walker@comcast.net

7th Grade Boys / 12U - Brandon Vogel- bhvogel@comcast.net

8th Grade Girls /13U - Ken Anderson- kenneth.c.anderson@lmco.com

8th Grade Boys/13U-  Dave Carpenter - carp2334@yahoo.com


*** if you have any travel related questions, please contact Travel Director Mike Knouse mknouse@verizon.net





HHoops Boys and Girls Basketball


 HHOOPs Intramural Players must reside within the Hatboro-Horsham School District.  Please contact asst Travel Director Mike Knouse (mknouse@verizon.net) regarding questions on travel or refer to travel tab on website.



Looking forward to a GREAT season!


Providing the youth of our community a safe, fun, and competitive atmosphere, while promoting sportsmanship and athletic development.

Sign Up for our Email List

Enter your name and email address below to be added to the HHoops email list.


join our email list

connect with us



No events are currently posted
View Event CalendarView Calendar


PO BOX 1672