Log In
HHOOPS
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

HHOOPS SCHEDULE WEEK 1 - 11/28-12/4

CLICK HERE FOR WEEK 1 SCHEDULE

HHOOPS Registration For 2016-17 Is Now CLOSED

If you have any questions or would like to sign up to be a Head or Asst. Coach Volunteer and haven't yet been contacted, please contact the age group director listed below for your respective divisionWe always need more coaches! 

 

LEADERSHIP
1st and 2nd Grade Director Girls Vince Bruner vincentbruner@gmail.com
1st and 2nd Grade Director Boys Pat Carroll 
pgc91033@gmail.com
3rd Grade Director Boys Paul Gimbel Gimbel23@aol.com

3rd & 4th Director Girls

Kate Lynch 

kateb.lynch@gmail.com

4th Grade Director Boys Ryan McKinney ryan.mckinney@arcadis.com
Junior Boys Director (5th & 6th)

Patrick Costello 

pjcostello25@gmail.com

Junior Girls Director (5th & 6th)

Dan Smith 

dsmith@astm.org

Senior Boys Director (7th & 8th) Mike Fink  mikefink1@verizon.net
Senior Girls Director (7th & 8th)

Rob Daniels

robdaniels1@verizon.net
Super Seniors Boys (9 &10th) Dan Lafond  dlafond@att.net
Super Seniors Boys (11&12th)

Jim Bruno 

jbruno02@hotmail.com

 

Over the next 10-14 days we will be putting together our teams/ drafts and getting all our coaches together.  Once teams are chosen, you will be hearing from your coach regarding starting dates for your IM Program. Please contact the appropriate age group director if you have questions about your son or daughter's registration.

 

If you have questions about how to make payment for previously accepted wait listed registrants, please contact Candace Mattson at cmattson@hhoops.com.  No new registrations are being accepted for the 2016-17 season.  We welcome you to join our mailing list to stay in touch with Hhoops and receive information regarding next year's season.

 
HHOOPS FACEBOOK & TWITTER
 

Please follow HHOOPs & like us on FACEBOOK & TWITTER

 

 

We will be posting pictures and interesting stuff all season long, dont miss it !!!

 

 

Want To Find Out More About The 'House Of HHoops' ????

Click Here to find out what we have been up to @HHOOPS

 

Interested in renting out gym? Email for information, availablity and rates: gym@hhoops.com

  

 

House of Hoops

2016-17 HHOOPS TRAVEL COACHES

 

3rd Grade Boys/ 8U Ken Lutz kenl@kennedy-companies.com
4th Grade Girls/ 9U TBD email Katie Lynch kateblynch@gmail.com
4th Grade Boys / 9U Mark Mulroy mmulroy@republicservices.com

5th grade Girls / 10U

Craig Andrews

craig@beholderproductions.com

5th Grade Boys/ 10U

Mike Mulligan &

Bill Lavery

mmulligan@readsmoving.com

lavs22@aol.com

6th Grade Girls / 11U

Dave Nelson

DNelson@HHoops.com

6th Grade Boys/ 11U

Dan O'Sullivan 

daniel.osullivan@lpl.com

7th Grade Girls / 12U Candace Mattson candace.mattson2@verizon.net
7th Grade Boys/ 12U

Mike Knouse

mknouse@verizon.net
7th grade Boys/ 12U Charles Halko  chalkojr@Comcast.net
8th Grade Girls / 13U 

Steve Flynn &

Jason Walker

js.walker@comcast.net

8th Grade Boys / 13U

Jim Hahn

jhahn@bgmfg.com

 

*** if you have any travel related questions, please contact Travel Director Mike Knouse mknouse@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

HHoops Boys And Girls Basketball

HHOOPs Intramural Players must reside within the Hatboro-Horsham School District.  Please contact asst Travel Director Mike Knouse (mknouse@verizon.net) regarding questions on travel or refer to travel tab on website.

 

Looking forward to a GREAT season!

HHOOPS Board

Providing the youth of our community a safe, fun, and competitive atmosphere, while promoting sportsmanship and athletic development.

Sign Up for our Email List

Enter your name and email address below to be added to the HHoops email list.

 

join our email list

 
connect with us
OUR SPONSORS & PARTNERS
NON-PROFIT PARTNERS

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS
THU, DEC 15, 2016  8:00PM- 9:00PM
HHOOPS BOARD MEETING
HHOOPS GYM 1250
View Event CalendarView Calendar

CONTACT US

1250 EASTON ROAD

HORSHAM PA  19044

GMARVIN[@]HHOOPS.COM

VISITORS SINCE

669,583

SEPTEMBER 1, 2012