Log In
HHOOPS
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

HHOOPS 2015-16 Registration

Our HHOOPS Intramural registration will open online the week of August 31st.  Travel Tryouts will be the week of September 21-27 (times TBD).

2015-16 HHOOPS TRAVEL COACHES

 

3rd Grade Boys / 8U- Dan O'Sullivan - daniel.osullivan@lpl.com

4th grade Girls / 9U - Craig Andrews  craig@beholderproductions.com

4th Grade Boys/ 9U - Mike & Shane Mulligan mmulligan@readsmoving.com

5th Grade Girls / 10U - Dave Nelson DNelson@HHoops.com

5th Grade Boys/ 10U  - Matt Baker- matthewdbaker820@gmail.com

6th Grade Girls / 11U- Candace Mattson  candace.mattson2@verizon.net

6th Grade Boys/ 11U - Mike Knouse  mknouse@verizon.net

7th Grade Girls / 12U -  Steve Flynn / Jason Walker- js.walker@comcast.net

7th Grade Boys / 12U - Brandon Vogel- bhvogel@comcast.net

8th Grade Girls /13U - OPEN (please contact Mike Knouse mknouse@verizon.net if interested)

8th Grade Boys/13U-  OPEN (please contact Mike Knouse mknouse@verizon.net if interested

 

*** if you have any travel related questions, please contact Travel Director Mike Knouse mknouse@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

HHOOPS August Board Meeting 4/22 Wed 8:30

Our next board meeting will be Thursday, August 27th at 8pm at 1250 Easton road gym.

 

HHOOPs Intramural Update- 11/30/14

 

All HHOOPS Intramural Teams have been either selected or drafted.  Our season kicks off with most teams practicing in early December.  If you have not been contacted by your Intramural Head Coach, please reach out to the appropriate Age Group Director listed below and let them know. 

 

1st and 2nd Grade Director Girls Andy Fisher colemia2@gmail.com
1st and 2nd Grade Director Boys Dan Smith dsmith@astm.org
3rd Grade Director Boys Patrick Costello pjcostello25@gmail.com
3rd & 4th Grade Director Girls  Glenn Marvin gmarvin@hhoops.com
4th Grade Director Boys Jae Kim jkim_87@hotmail.com
Junior Boys Director (5th & 6th) Mike Fink mikefink1@verizon.net
Junior Girls Director (5th & 6th)

Fran Brownfranbrown@comcast.net

Senior Boys Director (7th & 8th) Dan Lafond dlafond@att.net
Senior Girls Director (7th & 8th)

Theresa Griffis griffistheresa@gmail.com

Rob Daniels robdaniels1@verizon.net

Super Seniors Boys (9 &10th) Fran McKay franmckay@msn.com
Super Seniors Boys (11&12th) Kevin Barron kbarron66@comcast.net
HHoops Boys and Girls Basketball

 


 HHOOPs Intramural Players must reside within the Hatboro-Horsham School District.  Please contact asst Travel Director Mike Knouse (mknouse@verizon.net) regarding questions on travel or refer to travel tab on website.

 

 

Looking forward to a GREAT season!

HHOOPS Board

Providing the youth of our community a safe, fun, and competitive atmosphere, while promoting sportsmanship and athletic development.

Sign Up for our Email List

Enter your name and email address below to be added to the HHoops email list.

 

join our email list

 
connect with us
OUR SPONSORS & PARTNERS
NON-PROFIT PARTNERS

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS
No events are currently posted
 
View Event CalendarView Calendar

CONTACT US

PO BOX 1672

HORSHAM PA  19044

GMARVIN[@]HHOOPS.COM

VISITORS SINCE

111,331

SEPTEMBER 1, 2012