Log In
HHOOPS
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

HHoops Boys and Girls Basketball

HHOOPS 2013-2014 - Registration

Registration is now closed for the 2013-14 HHOOPs Intramural Season.


 

AGE GROUP DIRECTORS /LEADERS
1st and 2nd Grade Director Girls Andy Fisher colemia2@gmail.com
1st and 2nd Grade Director Boys

Dan Smith dsmith@astm.org

3rd Grade Director Boys Dave Schlosser dschlosser@comcast.net
3rd Grade Director Girls Glenn Marvin gmarvin@hhoops.com
4th Grade Director Boys Mike Fink mikefink1@verizon.net
4th Grade Director Girls Matt Nolin mtjbjl@gmail.com
Junior Boys Director (5th & 6th) Dan Lafond dlafond@att.net
Junior Girls Director (5th & 6th) Fran Brownfranbrown@comcast.net
Senior Boys Director (7th & 8th) Fran McKay franmckay@msn.com
Senior Girls Director (7th & 8th)

Rob Daniels robdaniels1@verizon.net

Theresa Griffis griffistheresa@gmail.com

Super Seniors Boys (9 &10th) Kevin Kelly kkelly@kellyandpartners.com
Super Seniors Boys (11&12th) Mike Mulligan mmulligan@readsmoving.com
Registration Coordinator(s) Candace Mattson candace.mattson2@verizon.net

 


Players must reside within the Hatboro-Horsham School District.

Looking forward to a GREAT season!

HHOOPS Board

Providing the youth of our community a safe, fun, and competitive atmosphere, while promoting sportsmanship and athletic development.

Sign Up for our Email List

Enter your name and email address below to be added to the HHoops email list.

 

join our email list

 
connect with us
OUR SPONSORS & PARTNERS
NON-PROFIT PARTNERS

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS
No events are currently posted
 
View Event CalendarView Calendar

CONTACT US

PO BOX 1672

HORSHAM PA  19044

GMARVIN AT HHOOPS.COM

VISITORS SINCE

61,974

SEPTEMBER 1, 2012