Log In
WARRIORS LACROSSE
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

Warriors Lacrosse Contact Information

Warriors Lacrosse can be reached in the following ways:

Steve Hreshko, President

email:  info@warriors-lacrosse.com

PO Box 403, Warrington, PA  18976

 

 

Warriors Lacrosse Board Members 

 Name

 Title

 Phone

Email

 Steve Hreshko

 President

 267-718-4883

 shreshko@comcast.net

 Scott Buck

 Vice President

 215-833-6265

 quinffin@gmail.com

 Patric Jones

 Vice President

 215-588-3332

 Patric.Jones@ace-ina.com

 Eric Humphreys

 Treasurer

 

 erichumphreys@verizon.net

  Janelle Geary

 Club Coordinator

 

  jang13@comcast.net

 Jay Dozier

 Registrar/Website 

 

 dozierjc@gmail.com

 Ted Piotrowicz

 Eric Humphreys

 Facilities

 Fundraising

 

 ted@tedpio.com

 erichumphreys@verizon.net

 Jerry Albrecht

 Dave Fareno

 Secretary

 Member at Large

 

 albrecht322@verizon.net

 dfareno@comcast.net

 Chris Jacobsen

 Athletic Director  /

 SEPYLA Rep

 215-771-4272

 chris@jcjacobsen.com

 

WE NEED YOU!

We are always in need of Parent Volunteers to help make Warriors Lacrosse a great experience for our Players.  If you are interested in becoming involved (at any level) please join us...

no experience necessary, we'll show you what to do!

Warriors Spring 2016 Coaches Contact Info

 

Grades K-2  K2 - Scott Buck  quinffin@gmail.com  215-833-6265
           
Grades 3/4  C1 - Jerry Albrecht  albrecht322@verizon.net 267-210-5186
  C2 - TBD    
           
 Grades 5/6  B1  Scott Buck quinffin@gmail.com 215-833-6265
  B2 - Dan Pearce dan.pearce@gmail.com  215-852-3235 
  B3 - Lynn Jameson lynnsley@verizon.net
215-343-0905
 
           
           
Grades 7/8 A1 - Dan Hinkle dhinkle@astsprinkler.com  215-778-5484
  A2 - Chris Jacobsen chris@jcjacobsen.com 215-771-4272
  A3 - Jack Lesher lesher02@comcast.net 267-303-2682