Log In
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

Warriors Lacrosse Contact Information

Warriors Lacrosse can be reached in the following ways:

Steve Hreshko, President

email:  info@warriors-lacrosse.com

PO Box 403, Warrington, PA  18976



Warriors Lacrosse Board Members 





 Steve Hreshko




 Scott Buck

 Vice President



 Patric Jones

 Vice President



 Steve Brittin




 Mary Huegel

 Club Coordinator



 Lynn McLaughlin




 Ted Piotrowicz




 Jerry Albrecht




 Chris Jacobsen

 Athletic Director / League Rep





We are always in need of Parent Volunteers to help make Warriors Lacrosse a great experience for our Players.  If you are interested in becoming involved (at any level) please join us...

no experience necessary, we'll show you what to do!

Warriors Spring 2015 Coaches Contact Info


Grades K-2  K2 - Scott Buck  quinffin@gmail.com  215-833-6265
Grades 3/4  C1 - Jerry Albrecht  albrecht322@verizon.net 267-210-5186
  C2 - Dan Jacobsen oldchevypickup@hotmail.com 215-603-4236 
 Grades 5/6 B1  Chris Jacobsen  chris@jcjacobsen.com   215-771-4272
  B2 - Jack Lesher lesher02@comcast.net 267-303-2682
  B3 (BLUE) - Dan Pearce dan.pearce@gmail.com 215-852-3235
  B3 (WHITE) - Dave Fareno dfareno@comcast.net   
Grades 7/8 A1 - Ross Suter ross.suter@gmail.com 215-870-1226
  A2 - Matt Dachowski matt.dachowski@gmail.com 215-622-3539
  A3 - Sean Kelly spkelly73@gmail.com  215-431-8618