Log In
WARRIORS LACROSSE
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

Warriors Lacrosse Contact Information

Warriors Lacrosse can be reached in the following ways:

Steve Hreshko, President

email:  info@warriors-lacrosse.com

PO Box 403, Warrington, PA  18976

 

 

Warriors Lacrosse Board Members 

 Name

 Title

 Phone

Email

 Steve Hreshko

 President

 267-718-4883

 shreshko@comcast.net

 Scott Buck

 Vice President

 215-833-6265

 quinffin@verizon.net

 Patric Jones

 Treasurer

 215-588-3332

 Patric.Jones@ace-ina.com

 Steve Brittin

 Secretary

 267-474-3732

 sbrittin@verizon.net

 Mary Huegel

 Club Coordinator

 

 mjhuegel@msn.com

 Lynn McLaughlin

 Registrar

 

 lynn_warriors@comcast.net

 Ted Piotrowicz

 Facilities

 

 ted@tedpio.com

 Chris Jacobsen

 Athletic Director / League Rep

 215-771-4272

 chris@jcjacobsen.com

 

WE NEED YOU!

We are always in need of Parent Volunteers to help make Warriors Lacrosse a great experience for our Players.  If you are interested in becoming involved (at any level) please join us...

no experience necessary, we'll show you what to do!

Warriors Coaches Contact Info

 

Grades K-2  K2 - Jerry Albrecht   albrecht322@verizon.net 267-210-5186
           
Grades 3/4  C1 - Scott Buck   quinffin@verizon.net 215-833-6265
  YG - Curt Hahn cfhahn44@gmail.com 215-870-0277
  YG - Dan Pearce  dan.pearce@gmail.com 215-852-3235
           
Grades 5/6 B1 - Sean Kelly spkelly73@gmail.com 215-431-8618
  B2 - Chris Jacobsen   chris@jcjacobsen.com 215-771-4272
  B3 - Jack Lesher lesher02@comcast.net 267-303-2682
           
Grades 7/8 A1 - Scott Nangle snangle@empire-airblast.com 215-794-1377
  A2 - Drew Haiko  ahaiko@comcast.net 610-529-7121
  A3 - Matt Dachowski  matt.dachowski@gmail.com 215-699-7733
           
           
           
 
 
OUR SPONSORS & PARTNERS