Log In
WARRIORS LACROSSE
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

Warriors Lacrosse Contact Information

Warriors Lacrosse can be reached in the following ways:

Steve Hreshko, President

email:  info@warriors-lacrosse.com

PO Box 403, Warrington, PA  18976

 

 

Warriors Lacrosse Board Members 

 Name

 Title

 Phone

Email

 Steve Hreshko

 President

 267-718-4883

 shreshko@comcast.net

 Scott Buck

 Vice President

 215-833-6265

 quinffin@verizon.net

 Patric Jones

 Vice President

 215-588-3332

 Patric.Jones@ace-ina.com

 Steve Brittin

 Treasurer

 267-474-3732

 sbrittin@gmail.net

 Mary Huegel

 Club Coordinator

 

 mjhuegel@msn.com

 Lynn McLaughlin

 Registrar

 

 lynn_warriors@comcast.net

 Ted Piotrowicz

 Facilities

 

 ted@tedpio.com

 Jerry Albrecht

 Secretary

 

 albrecht322@verizon.net

 Chris Jacobsen

 Athletic Director / League Rep

 215-771-4272

 chris@jcjacobsen.com

 

WE NEED YOU!

We are always in need of Parent Volunteers to help make Warriors Lacrosse a great experience for our Players.  If you are interested in becoming involved (at any level) please join us...

no experience necessary, we'll show you what to do!

Warriors Spring 2015 Coaches Contact Info

 

Grades K-2  K2 - Scott Buck  quinffin@verizon.net  215-833-6265
           
Grades 3/4  C1 - Jerry Albrecht  albrecht322@verizon.net 267-210-5186
  C2 - John Peterman    
           
 Grades 5/6 B1  Chris Jacobsen  chris@jcjacobsen.com   215-771-4272
  B2 - Jack Lesher lesher02@comcast.net 267-303-2682
  B3 - Dan Pearce dan.pearce@gmail.com 215-852-3235
  B3 - TBD     
           
Grades 7/8 A1 - Ross Suter ross.suter@gmail.com 215-870-1226
  A2 - Matt Dachowski matt.dachowski@gmail.com 215-699-7733
  A3 - Sean Kelly spkelly73@gmail.com  215-431-8618 
           
           
           
 
 
OUR SPONSORS & PARTNERS